Colleges and Institutes

1.            College of Sharee’ah and Qur’anic studies [Arabic]

2.            College of Islamic studies for non-Arabic Speakers

3.            College of Comparative Law with the Sharee’ah [Arabic]

4.            College of Economics and Management [Arabic]

5.            College of Computer and Information Technology [Arabic]

6.            Institute of Arabic Language for non-Arabic speakers.

Currently KIU is only granting Bachelors Degrees from the College of Sharee’ah and Qur’anic studies in the fields of Sharee’ah and Qur’anic studies, and from the College of Islamic Studies for non-Arabic Speakers. Degree offerings from the other colleges will become available in the near future – Allah willing. 

© 2007-2022. فريق تقنية المعلومات. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

S5 Box

Login Form